how to prepare for nursing instructor interview masters nursing jobs width="350" align="center" title="" alt=""/>

Sue Ellspermann, Ivy Tech Community College President. “The highest of these honors is the Founder’s Award, which is the highest honor we can bestow upon our faculty members. Dr. Eisert is the epitome of excellence and a true example of passion for teaching.” Eisert, nurse educator and director of the Simulation Center for Medical Education, is also a captain in the United States Army Reserve Nurse Corp. In addition to this award, Eisert has also received numerous civilian and military awards for her work in the medical field. She continues her passion for research, nursing and education as she reports for training in Wisconsin. Eisert was also the recipient of the 2015 Ivy Tech Alumni Achievement Award. Additional 2017 President’s Award recipients include: Northwest Region – Darlene Dulin, Assistant Professor, Healthcare Specialist North Central Region – Karen Gerbasich, Associate Professor, Nursing Northeast Region – Erin Salyers, Assistant Professor, Visual Communications and Design Technology Lafayette Region – Krishna Mishra, Associate Professor, Biotechnology Kokomo Region – Gwenn Eldridge, Associate Professor, English East Central Region – Mia Johnson, Assistant Professor, Human Services Wabash Valley Region – Scott Powell, Associate Professor, Sociology Central Indiana Region – Albert Rubenstein, Professor of Biology Richmond Region – Nancy Fort, Associate Professor, Education Columbus Region – Carmin Burrell, Assistant Professor, Chemistry 2017 Brookville Canoefest Paddles Off This Weekend Flash Flood Watch issued June 22 at 1:09PM EDT until June 24 at 2:00AM EDT by NWS. More info on eagle993's weather… Flash Flood Watch issued June 22 at 1:09PM EDT until June 24 at 2:00AM EDT by NWS.

For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit

You may also be interested to read